wmpc_banner

Contact Information

Dr. David Haynes
Director, Waste Management and Pollution Control
DavidH@sprep.org

Mr. Anthony Talouli
Pollution Adviser
AnthonyT@sprep.org

Ms. Esther Richards
Solid Waste Management Officer
EstherR@sprep.org

Pulemalie Habiri
Secretary to Programme Director / Program Assistant
pulemalieh@sprep.org

Ilisapeci Masivesi
Clean Pacific Campaign Coordinator
ilisapecim@sprep.org

Stanley Ebelewicz
stanleye@sprep.org

You are here: Home Contact Information