National Meteorological Services

Pacific Partners
Cook Islands (
Fiji (
Kiribati ( (follow link to PI Met Services then Kiribati Met Service)
Niue ( (follow link to to PI Met Services then Niue Met Service)
Papua New Guinea ( (follow link to to PI Met Services then Papua New Guinea Met Service)
Samoa (
Solomon Islands (
Tonga (
Tuvalu (
Vanuatu (

International Partners
New Zealand (
Meteo-France (New Caledonia:
French Polynesia: (
Bureau of Meteorology (Australia) (
National Oceanic and Atmospheric Administration (USA)
National Weather Service: (
Climate Prediction Center: (
The International Research Institute for Climate and Society (USA): (

The UK Met Office (

Link to Climate Change Portal NMS
You are here: Home Policy and Science Meteorology and Climate Science National Meteorological Services